Thursday, July 4, 2024

New Office Bearers of AMU Officers’ Association

Aligarh, July 2: Mr. Md. Arifuddin Ahmed (Joint Registrar), Ms. Saba Nasreen Bano (Assistant Librarian), and Mr. Arshad Mehmood (Assistant Director, Physical Education) have been elected unopposed as President, Vice President and General Secretary of the Aligarh Muslim University (AMU) Officers’ Association respectively. The election took place in the General Body meeting of the Association which was held at the Conference Hall of the Faculty of Social Sciences, AMU.

Mr. Saad Hameed (TPO General), Dr. Asif Fareed Siddiqui (Deputy Librarian) and Dr. Sadaqat Ali (Assistant Finance Officer) have been elected as Joint Secretary-I, Joint Secretary-II and Treasurer respectively, while Mr. Abdul Jabbar (Workshop Superintendent), Mr. Malik Hayat Hashmi (System Programmer), Dr. Vertika Bansal (Assistant Librarian), Mr. M. Seraj Ahmad Quadri (Assistant Registrar), Mr. Shah Mohammad Haris (Assistant Registrar), Mr. Faisal Waris (Assistant Controller) and Mr. Daud Khan (Assistant Librarian) have been elected as Executive Members. 

No comments:

Popular Posts